Interview with Ling Ling Oddboddy from Elaine Faber’s Mrs. Oddboddy Series

Sneaky The Library Cat's Blog

Oh, my whiskers! It’s been some time since I’ve had an interview, but I’m very lucky today to have a fellow Siamese cat character here to talk about her series.

What is your name and your author’s name, pretty kitty?

My name is Ling-Ling Odboddy and my ‘person’s’ name is Elaine Faber

Mice to meet you, Ling Ling. What book(s) have you appeared in? Please list them and their genre.

 I first appeared in Mrs. Odboddy Hometown Patriot and then had a lesser role in Mrs. Odboddy Undercover Courie, both set in hometown California during WWII.

Pawsome. I love historical mysteries even though my books are in present time.

Please give more details about your series.

Mrs. Odboddy is an eccentric elderly woman who fights the war (WWII) from the home front and is determined to end conspiracies and bring Nazi spies to justice. In the sequel, she carries…

View original post 800 more words

Leave a Reply

